Black Moustache

b

I’m Brooklyn. 21 & from LA.

home ask me stuff Brooklyn
im pretty sure this is my all time fav gif of her

im pretty sure this is my all time fav gif of her

54 notes - 23 January, 2013

Tagged: Beatrice Miller do u ever cry bc her ugh why so perfect dying

  1. heeaveen-oon-eearth reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  2. dayanlml reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  3. lol-okayyy reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  4. ampht reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  5. m13hp-blog reblogged this from st7ycuriious
  6. writelouisrequested-blog reblogged this from 1blck7
  7. 1blck7 reblogged this from heartbreakboobs-blog
  8. blu-m0on reblogged this from larry-lovatic
  9. yoongieoks reblogged this from mutablerising
  10. heartbreakboobs-blog reblogged this from larry-lovatic
  11. larry-lovatic reblogged this from st7ycuriious
  12. st7ycuriious reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  13. al-mighty reblogged this from 1-800-g0-fuck-yourself
  14. insuperable reblogged this from villegacy-blog
  15. villegacy-blog reblogged this from itsofficialalexrusso-blog
  16. itsofficialalexrusso-blog reblogged this from 1-800-g0-fuck-yourself
  17. dinahtrance-blog reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  18. notapoem reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  19. blahblahblab-blog reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  20. hardtostay reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  21. youmustbeasboredasme reblogged this from love-me-jauregui
  22. love-me-jauregui posted this